国产播放隔着超薄丝袜进入,国产精品丝袜无码不卡视频,国产很爽的超薄丝袜脚交视频

    1. <dfn id="t73bi"><option id="t73bi"><sub id="t73bi"></sub></option></dfn>

        <code id="t73bi"></code>
        您現在所在的位置:首頁> 聯系我們 > 菲律賓
        菲律賓

        Manila Agency

        Sino Cargoworks Agencies, Inc

        Telephone Number : 63 (2 ) 8249-8200

        NAME

        POSITION

        EMAIL ADDRESS

        CONTACT NUMBER

        Berlin Chang

        General Manager

        berlin.chang@sinocargoworks.com.ph

        +63 917 627 2068 

        Arlene Ventura

        CS & Docs Manager

        arlene.ventura@sinocargoworks.com.ph

        +63 917 5330533

        Sherryl Buenaventura

        CS & Docs

        Assistant Manager

        sherryl.buenaventura@sinocargoworks.com.ph

        +63 917 7082164

        Christin Joy Fider

        Documentation

        joy.fider@sinocargoworks.com.ph

        +63 917 5077756

        Angelica Saloma

        Customer Service

        angelica.saloma@sinocargoworks.com.ph

        +63 917 5077756

        Janica Cruz

        EQC Jr. Supervisor

        janica.cruz@sinocargoworks.com.ph

        +63 9175032247

        Dindo Banate

        EQC

        dindo.banate@sinocargoworks.com.ph

         

        Emmanuel Valencia

        Operations Manager

        emmanuel.valencia@sinocargoworks.com.ph

        +63 917 6219444

        Brigido Bagayo

        Terminal Operations

        brigido.bagayo@sinocargoworks.com.ph

        +63 916 3385927

        Alvin Ignacio

        Terminal Operations

        alvin.ignacio@sinocargoworks.com.ph

        +63 916 3385907

        Mark Zaballa

        Sales & Marketing

        Supervisor

        mark.zaballa@sinocargoworks.com.ph

        +63 917 7021471

        Fatima Robles

        Sales & Marketing

        fatima.robles@sinocargoworks.com.ph

        +63 9177007840

        Kaila Nolasco

        Sales and Marketing

        kaila.nolasco@sinocargoworks.com.ph

        +63 9173034726

        Dani Ann Domingo

        Accounting Head

        dani.domingo@sinocargoworks.com.ph

        +63 917 6314572

        Benarie Mae Baustista

        Accounting

        benarie.bautista@sinocargoworks.com.ph

         

        Paul Jeffrey Ricabo

        Accounting

        paul.ricabo@sinocargoworks.com.ph

         

        Sheila Mae Guangco

        Accounting

        sheila.guangco@sinocargoworks.com.ph

         

        DEPARTMENT EMAILS

        Accounting Department

         

        asl.accounting@sinocargoworks.com.ph

         

        Customer Service Department

         

        asl.cs@sinocargoworks.com.ph

         

        Documentation Department

         

        asl.documentation@sinocargoworks.com.ph

         

        Equipment Control Department

         

        asl.eqc@sinocargoworks.com.ph

         

        Operations Department

         

        asl.operation@sinocargoworks.com.ph

         

        Sales/Markerting Department

         

        asl.marketing@sinocargoworks.com.ph

         

        国产播放隔着超薄丝袜进入,国产精品丝袜无码不卡视频,国产很爽的超薄丝袜脚交视频